Atmosphere-Ocean Processes Staff

Filter List
NameAffiliationEmailPhoneMail Code
Alexander, MichaelFederalMichael.Alexander@noaa.gov303-497-6030R/PSD1
Dias, JulianaFederalJuliana.Dias@noaa.gov303-497-7235R/PSD1
Albers, JohnCooperative-InstituteJohn.Albers@noaa.gov303-497-3040R/PSD1
Amaya, DillonFederaldillon.amaya@noaa.gov303-497-5441R/PSD1
Barpanda, Pragallva Cooperative-Institutepragallva.barpanda@noaa.gov303-497-3267R/PSD1
Beverley, JonathanCooperative-Institutejonathan.beverley@noaa.gov303-497-5673R/PSD1
Breeden, MelissaCooperative-Institutemelissa.breeden@noaa.gov303-497-4401R/PSD1
Capotondi, AntoniettaCooperative-InstituteAntonietta.Capotondi@noaa.gov303-497-6105R/PSD2
Chen, XuanyuCooperative-Institutexuanyu.chen@noaa.gov303-497-3162R/PSD1
Cheng, Yuan-MingPost Docyuan-ming.cheng@noaa.gov303-497-3193R/PSD1
Ding, Hui Cooperative-Institutehui.ding@noaa.gov303-497-5257R/PSD1
Gehne, MariaCooperative-InstituteMaria.Gehne@noaa.gov303-497-4347R/PSD1
Hervieux, GaelleCooperative-InstituteGaelle.Hervieux@noaa.gov303-497-4787R/PSD1
Hoell, AndrewFederalandrew.hoell@noaa.gov303-497-6490R/PSD1
Hsu, Chia-WeiCooperative-Institutechia-wei.hsu@noaa.gov303-497-3393R/PSD1
Hu, I-KuanCooperative-Institutei-kuan.hu@noaa.gov303-497-3428R/PSD1
Kiladis, GeorgeFederalGeorge.Kiladis@noaa.gov303-497-3892R/PSD1
Long, XiaoyuCooperative-Institutexiaoyu.long@noaa.gov303-497-6897R/PSD1
Lou, JialeCooperative-Institutejiale.lou@noaa.gov303-497-3160R/PSD1
Newman, MatthewCooperative-InstituteMatt.Newman@noaa.gov303-497-6233R/PSD1
Scott, JamesCooperative-InstituteJames.D.Scott@noaa.gov303-497-6257R/PSD1
Shin, Sang-IkCooperative-Institutesangik.shin@noaa.gov303-497-5843R/PSD1
Slinski, KimberlyGuest/Visitorkimberly.slinski@nasa.gov
Tulich, StefanCooperative-InstituteStefan.Tulich@noaa.gov303-497-6551R/PSD1
Wang, YanCooperative-InstituteYan.1.Wang@noaa.gov303-497-6015R/PSD1
Wei, Ho-HsuanCooperative-Instituteho-hsuan.wei@noaa.gov303-497-4587R/PSD1
Wolding, BrandonCooperative-Institutebrandon.wolding@noaa.gov303-497-6953R/PSD1
Xu, TongtongPost Doctongtong.xu@noaa.gov303-497-5108R/PSD1

Page Last Modified: 5/16/2022 at 14:23