Atmosphere-Ocean Processes and Predictability Staff

Filter List
NameAffiliationEmailPhoneMail Code
Alexander, MichaelFederalMichael.Alexander@noaa.gov505-427-2139R/PSD1
Albers, JohnFederalJohn.Albers@noaa.gov505-333-8467R/PSD1
Amaya, DillonFederaldillon.amaya@noaa.gov970-680-1293R/PSD1
Barsugli, JosephCooperative-InstituteJoseph.Barsugli@noaa.gov505-439-8798R/PSD1
Beverley, JonathanCooperative-Institutejonathan.beverley@noaa.gov720-460-1090R/PSD1
Capotondi, AntoniettaCooperative-InstituteAntonietta.Capotondi@noaa.gov719-286-0069R/PSD2
Chen, XuanyuCooperative-Institutexuanyu.chen@noaa.gov719-501-3156R/PSD1
Cheng, Yuan-MingCooperative-Instituteyuan-ming.cheng@noaa.gov719-501-3195R/PSD1
Dias, JulianaFederalJuliana.Dias@noaa.gov505-636-8011R/PSD1
Ding, Hui Cooperative-Institutehui.ding@noaa.gov307-278-9434R/PSD1
Dukhovskoy, DmitryFederaldmitry.dukhovskoy@noaa.gov850-443-7670
Flowe Jr., KennethStudentkenneth.flowe.jr@noaa.gov703-798-2704
Freeman, NatalieFederalnatalie.freeman@noaa.gov720-213-6582
Gehne, MariaCooperative-InstituteMaria.Gehne@noaa.gov307-438-9027R/PSD1
Hervieux, GaelleCooperative-InstituteGaelle.Hervieux@noaa.gov970-670-0224R/PSD1
Hovenga, PaigeFederalpaige.hovenga@noaa.gov303-558-6313
Hsu, Chia-WeiCooperative-Institutechia-wei.hsu@noaa.gov720-310-8716R/PSD1
Kiladis, GeorgeFederalGeorge.Kiladis@noaa.gov720-928-1706R/PSD1
Kiszka, JacquelineStudentjacqueline.kiszka@noaa.gov240-628-4307
Long, XiaoyuCooperative-Institutexiaoyu.long@noaa.gov719-501-3143R/PSD1
Maithel, VijitCooperative-Institutevijit.maithel@noaa.gov720-600-7231
Marsico, DavidCooperative-Institutedavid.marsico@noaa.gov720-295-2571
McGee, LauraFederallaura.mcgee@noaa.gov720-460-0261
Newman, MatthewFederalMatt.Newman@noaa.gov505-278-0120R/PSD1
Scott, JamesCooperative-InstituteJames.D.Scott@noaa.gov307-298-5745R/PSD1
Shin, Sang-IkCooperative-Institutesangik.shin@noaa.gov505-652-2396R/PSD1
Slinski, KimberlyGuest/Visitorkimberly.slinski@nasa.gov
Wang, YanCooperative-InstituteYan.1.Wang@noaa.gov719-497-9603R/PSD1
Wei, Ho-HsuanCooperative-Instituteho-hsuan.wei@noaa.gov970-612-8753R/PSD1
Wolding, BrandonCooperative-Institutebrandon.wolding@noaa.gov719-357-9159R/PSD1
Xu, TongtongCooperative-Institutetongtong.xu@noaa.gov307-217-6659R/PSD1

Page Last Modified: 7/16/2024 at 19:45
Page Last Updated: July 16, 2024